New board of directors of the Residents association Print

For a few days there is a new board in our association. Here we leave his names you:

President: Ignacio Núñez Mellid

Secretary: Victoria Núñez Mellid

Treasurer: Lucas Freire Lage

Members: Juan Jose Blanco Ramos

Jose Mosquera Area

Jorge García Boquete